top of page

Daily Motivation Tips

Public·385 members

[[[SPORT TV@@]*]] Real vs Chelsea live match 12 April 2023


Real Madrid vs Chelsea LIVE: Confirmed team news, kick Welcome to football.london's live coverage of Real Madrid vs Chelsea at the Santiago Bernabeu. Chelsea once again look to find some




But Lampard will have to coax improvements out of his misfiring attack, which will not feature Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, who was left out of the club’s squad for the Champions League. When is Real Madrid vs Chelsea? The intriguing Champions League quarter-final first leg takes place on Wednesday, April 12 at the Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid. It will kick-off at 20:00 BST, which is 21:00 CEST local time in the Spanish capital. Chelsea were beaten 1-0 by Wolves on Saturday ( Image: James Gill/Getty Images) How can I watch it? The match will be shown live on BT Sport 1 HD, with coverage starting at 19:00 BST in the UK.


com, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live Israel: 5Sport, 5Sport 4K Italy: Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport 251, NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Football, Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia Jamaica: Flowsports. co, Flow Sports App Kenya: SuperSport MaXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA Malaysia: beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, sooka, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia Mexico: HBO Max Morocco: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1 Netherlands: RTL 7, Ziggo Sport Voetbal New Zealand: Spark Sports Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now Norway: TV2 Sport, TV2 Play Philippines: PREMIER FOOTBALL Poland: Polsat Sport Premium 2, Polsat Box Go Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD Serbia: Arena Sport 2P, HRT 2 Singapore: beIN Sports 3, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore South Africa: DStv App, Supersport Grandstand, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MaXimo 1 Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Champions League Sweden: C More Sweden Switzerland: Canal+ France, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 1, RMC Sport 1, Blue Sport 3 United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD United Kingdom: BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate, BBC Radio 5 Live, TalkSport Radio UK, BTSport.


Real Madrid vs Chelsea: Kick-Off Time Argentina: 4:00 PM Australia: 7:00 AM (April 13) Bangladesh: 1:00 AM (April 13) Belgium: 9:00 PM Brazil: 4:00 PM Canada: 3:00 PM Croatia: 9:00 PM Denmark: 9:00 PM Egypt: 9:00 PM France: 9:00 PM Germany: 9:00 PM Ghana: 7:00 PM Greece: 10:00 PM India: 12:30 AM (April 13) Indonesia: 3:00 AM (April 13) Ireland: 8:00 PM Israel: 10:00 PM Italy: 9:00 PM Jamaica: 2:00 PM Kenya: 10:00 PM Malaysia: 3:00 AM (April 13) Mexico: 1:00 PM Morocco: 9:00 PM Netherlands: 9:00 PM New Zealand: 8:00 AM (April 13) Nigeria: 8:00 PM Norway: 9:00 PM Philippines: 3:00 AM (April 13) Poland: 9:00 PM Portugal: 8:00 PM Saudi Arabia: 10:00 PM Serbia: 9:00 PM Singapore: 3:00 AM (April 13) South Africa: 9:00 PM Spain: 9:00 PM Sweden: 9:00 PM Switzerland: 9:00 PM UAE: 11:00 PM UK: 8:00 PM United States: 3:00 PM (ET) Real Madrid vs Chelsea: TV Channel and Live Streaming Argentina: Star+, ESPN Argentina Australia: stan sports Bangladesh: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD Belgium: VTM 2, Pickx+ Sports 2 Brazil: HBO Max Canada: DAZN Croatia: HRT 2, Arena Sport 1 Croatia Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1 France: Canal+ France, RMC Sport 1, Free, RMC Sport live Germany: DAZN, Servus TV, DAZN1 Ghana: Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1 Greece: MEGA Channel, Cosmote Sport 2 HD India: JioTV, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 Indonesia: Vidio Ireland: BT Sport App, Virgin TV Go, LiveScore App, BT Sport 1, Virgin Media Two, BTSport.


Under the management of Graham Potter, the Blues got past Borussia Dortmund in the last-16 2-1 on aggregate and now face the defending champions. Real are well off the pace in LaLiga, sitting 13 points behind runaway leaders Barcelona, but are specialists in Europe’s top competition. Carlo Ancelotti’s side dispatched Liverpool 6-2 on aggregate in the previous round and pose a huge threat to Chelsea, who are 11th in the Premier League. Chelsea may be buoyed by the fact that Real come into the match on the back of a 3-2 home defeat by Villarreal in LaLiga.


Real Madrid vs Chelsea - TV channel, kick-off time and live stream detailsChelsea travel to Spain to take on Carlo Ancelotti's Real Madrid side in Frank Lampard's second game in charge as caretaker manager following a disappointing defeat by WolvesVideo LoadingVideo UnavailableChelsea caretaker manager Frank Lampard reviews Wolves defeatFrank Lampard faces a baptism of fire as he takes Chelsea to Spain to play Real Madrid in his second match as caretaker manager. Lampard’s second spell in charge of the Blues did not get off to the best of starts, with the team suffering a disappointing 1-0 defeat at the hands of Wolves on Saturday.


[Watch Real Madrid vs Chelsea online free in the US on Fubo] This same series of quarterfinals of the UEFA Champions League 2021/2022 is repeated. The same rivals in the same instance, although with very different realities from 1 year ago. On the side of Real Madrid, they are still candidates to defend their title, but they are not as solid as last season. Chelsea situation is even worse. During 2021/2022 they fought for all the competitions they played, while in this 2022/2023 they are doing quite badly. The only competition in which they still have a chance is the Champions League, so even though they are the underdogs, they will do everything possible to surprise Real Madrid.


Real Madrid vs Chelsea: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League in your country todayReal Madrid will receive Chelsea today, April 12 at Santiago Bernabeu Stadium in what will be the first leg of the 2022/2023 UEFA Champions League quarterfinals. The Spanish team coached by Carlo Ancelotti want to get a result at home to take the lead of the series, while the Premier League side managed by Frank Lampard knows that it will face a very tough challenge. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.


Live Score, Stream and H2H results 4/12/2023. Preview match Real Madrid vs Chelsea, team, start time. Tribuna. comStatisticsPossessionShots on targetShots off targetFoulsCorner kicksFree kicksOffsidesGame eventsHead - to - HeadLast 7 gamesReal Madrid3WinsChelsea3WinsUEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 12 April, 2022UEFA Champions League.


The game was full of the familiar failings from this season, with Chelsea’s expensively-assembled front line drawing a blank. There has been little time to train over the past few days before flying to the Spanish capital for a huge challenge against Real Madrid in the first leg of their Champions League quarter-final.


Read Madrid vs Chelsea Live: Check how to watch UEFA Champions League quarterfinals & predicted playing XIReal Madrid will host Chelsea in the first leg of the UEFA Champions League quarterfinals 2022-23 on April 13, 2023, at 12:30 AM IST. Santiago Bernabeu Stadium will host the Real Madrid vs Chelsea. Real Madrid topped Group F as they beat Liverpool in the round of 16. Chelsea defeated AC Milan twice on their way to finishing first in Group E before knocking Borussia Dortmund out of the UEFA Champions League. Despite being excellent teams, both have headed in the opposite direction. Real Madrid gained momentum after their victory at Camp Nou.


Real Madrid - Chelsea Live - Champions League Eurosport is your source for the latest Champions League match updates. Get the full recap of Real Madrid - Chelsea, complete with stats and


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page